Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Benny and Mary's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Benny and Mary's

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Benny and Mary's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jmandanas 15 days ago

Portobellos Tacos

What a great lunch! Perfectly balanced and unique cocktails. Tasty food and impeccable service! What more could we ask for!! Looking forward to the brunch menu starting!

Candace about 1 month ago

Grilled Cheese Dumplings & Tomato Bisque

The absolute best! The flavors were amazing! Such a cool spin on a grilled cheese and tomato soup. Delicious ?

Sierra about 1 month ago

Grilled Cheese Dumplings & Tomato Bisque

I'm obviously obsessed!! I've been thinking about these all week after having them. The staff is top notch. Food is great, nice cocktail selection and the restaurant is a vibe in itself. Definitely happy we can across this restaurant. You can come Dressed up or dressed downish.

Anagha about 2 months ago

Korean Short Rib Tacos

If I could give Benny and Mary's more than 5 stars I would!! LOVED everything about it?? I recently had dinner here with some friends. There is a convenient parking lot around but they also had valet for $5 which we opted for. As soon as we walked in, we were warmly greeted and hosted to our table. Right away we noticed the classy decor and luxurious ambience. We got a round of cocktails that were unique with Earl of Lavender being our favorite. The highlight for me was their appetizers. As recommended by our server, we got the Grilled Cheese dumplings and the Not just carrots both of which were impeccably presented followed by the Korean short rib tacos and the yum yum shrimp that were all simply delish!!! By this time we were quite full but the burgers looked too good not to try so I got the black sheep burger which I loved but was too full to eat it all and took the rest home. I also want to make a note of the amazing service. Throughout the evening our server was very attentive and went above and beyond to make our experience special. Try out this place for any special occasion or girls night out, you will not be disappointed?

Fall11leo 2 months ago

Short Rib Ossobuco

The short rib was literally fall off the bone tender. The amount of flavor in the gravy and complimentary sides of potatoes and broccolini brought the dish together.

Holly 20 days ago

Earl of Lavender

Beautiful and sophisticated vibes as we hung out at their lovely bar. I had the Earl of Lavender which was well balanced of lovely. It wasn't too sweet, and the lemon with Elderflower liqueur was refreshing,

Enkiser about 1 month ago

Creamy Lemon Bucatini

The most delicious pasta!! My boyfriend and I tried Benny & Mary's for the first time this past weekend and both agreed we haven't had a pasta this good in years. Perfectly creamy without being drenched in sauce, lemony and fresh but balanced with yummy fried pork belly. This is the kind of meal that you turn into a tradition and plan to have for every birthday! Will most definitely be returning ASAP to have again and again.

Efallgood about 1 month ago

Earl of Lavender

The best! Im all about fruity cocktails and this hits the spot.

Julles about 2 months ago

Grilled Cheese Dumplings & Tomato Bisque

A flavor explosion. They restored my faith in dumplings. Simply incredible! Warm ambiance, friendly servers, great wine list. We will definitely be back!

Shelby 2 months ago

Pesto Shrimp Pasta

Amazing quality of pasta , the texture was nice . Great size portion as well. Definitely a staple item .